Dr. Slump, Demon (1981-1986)

Dr. Slump, Demon (1981-1986)

SKU: ArtOwn1389

Original production celluloid (23 x 26.5 cm) and a background (25.5 x 36.5 cm) representing Demon.

Dr. Slump is a 243-episode anime realised by Minoru Okazaki and produced by Toei Animation from 1981 to 1986, based on the manga created by Akira Toriyama (1980-1984).

Logo | Online art gallery | KOCHI Gallery
Acquire authentic anime production artworks (and other collectibles)

© 2020 KOCHI Gallery | Terms of useFAQ

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
Follow us and subscribe for discounts and early release of our new collectibles