Logo | Online art gallery | KOCHI Gallery

Suivez et partagez nos aventures

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter dès maintenant

KOCHI Gallery
L'équipe
Les oeuvres par
Galerie d'art
KOCHI Gallery est une galerie d'art en ligne leader travaillant avec une (véritable) sélection d'artistes et galeries d'art du monde entier afin d'offrir aux amateurs et curieux le meilleur de l'art contemporain, du street art, du geek art et de l'art de l'animation japanaise.

© 2018 KOCHI Gallery | Conditions d'utilisation | FAQ

1/20

Vous |

Nous délivrons un service irréprochable à nos partenaires amateurs, artistes et galeries. N'ayez plus peur du marché de l'art : tout est simple et désigné pour vous.

Galerie d'art en ligne leader, nous travaillons avec un nombre limité d'artistes talentueux et de galeries d'art expérimentées partout dans le monde, les aidant à se développer et à promouvoir leur art.

Afin d'offrir le meilleur de l'art contemporain à notre réseau d'amateurs et collectionneurs.

 

1

SELECTION SUR MESURE

Nous sélectionnons chaque oeuvre d'art comme si nous allions l'accrocher dans notre salon, limitant leur nombre aux pièces que nous apprécions pour leur valeur artistique ou d'investment. Ou tout simplement parce qu'elles nous parlent !

2

LE PLUS KOCHI

The art space is quite impressive, right? We are what you expect: transparent, open-minded, flexible. We offer a tailor-made service such as sourcing the right works for your home, commissions to artists, private viewings, and valuations.

3

UNE MAISON SERIEUSE

Payez en toute sécurité, via Paypal ou carte bancaire/virement. Nous livrons aux 4 coins du monde, travaillant avec des livreurs et assureurs (assurance à 100%) réputés. Vous bénéficiez d'une option gratuite de retour de 14 jours, sans condition.

 

Artistes | Galeries d'art |

1

DEVENEZ GlOBAL

Internet change tout. Travailler avec nous vous évite de gérer votre passage online (nous nous occupons de tout !) et vous permet de bénéficier de notre réseau international d'amateurs et de collectionneurs.

2

ASSOCIES PARTENAIRE

Nous cherchons des partenaires de confiance, sur le long terme. Notre relation est streamlinée au maximum, de la mise en avant, des ventes et paiements à la logistique et la communication, afin que vous vous concentriez sur ce que vous faites de mieux : apportez vos meilleurs talents artistiques.

3

NOTRE OFFRE

Vous obtenez votre espace dédié sur notre site vous présentant vous et vos artistes et votre/leur travail, et profitez de nos compagnes de communication ciblées. Et lorsque quelqu'un est intéressé par une de vos oeuvres, nous nous occupons de tout !

Logo | Online art gallery | KOCHI Gallery

Follow us and share our adventures

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle

Subscribe to our newsletter to benefit from discounts

About KOCHI Gallery
Search works by
Art gallery
KOCHI Gallery is a leading online art gallery partnering with a thorough selection of international artists and art galleries to offer amateurs and curious the best of contemporary art, street art, geek art and Japanese animation art.

© 2019 KOCHI Gallery | Terms of useFAQ

1/20

About you |

We strive to deliver state-of-the-art service to our partners amateurs, artists and galleries. Nothing to worry about: it's all neat and clean.

As a leading online gallery, we partner with a selected number of talented artists and experienced art galleries from across the globe, helping them and their artists to broaden their reach.

All that to offer the best of the art space to our network of amateurs and collectors.

 

1

Handpicked artworks

We select each artwork as if we had to hang it in our living room, limiting their number to offer pieces we appreciate for their artistic or investment value. Or just because we like them: who needs a reason to like something?!

2

The extra mile

The art space is quite impressive, right? We are what you expect: transparent, open-minded, flexible. We offer a tailor-made service such as sourcing the right works for your home, commissions to artists, private viewings, and valuations.

3

A Safe house

Payments are absolutely safe, through Paypal or bank card/transfer. We deliver to all parts of the world, partnering with professional carriers and insurers (100% insurance). You have a 14-day free return option, without condition.

 

Artist | Art galleries |

1

Expand your reach

Internet is changing everything. Partnering with us saves you the hassle of getting online yourself and allows you to access our enlarged network our amateurs and collectors across the globe.

2

Partners in trust

We are looking for long term, trustworthy partners. How we will work together is streamlined to the maximum, from promotion and sales to payment, logistics and communication, so you can focus on what you do best: bringing the best of talents.

3

What you get

You will get dedicated space on our website presenting your artists and their works, and will benefit from our targeted communication campaigns. And when someone gets interested in one of your works, we will handle everything!